You are here: Home
English
 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Friday 13. January 2012

The Quicksilver Activ 645 Cabin received Motor Boat of the Year Award 2012

The Quicksilver team is absolutely delighted that the Activ 645 Cabin has received this prestigious award. This annual award is made by a specialist jury consisting of experts from Motor Boat & Yachting and Motor Boats...[more]

 

Thursday 08. September 2011

Quicksilver announces five new models for 2012 model year

Following the success of the new Activ range and the award-winning Activ 675 this year, Quicksilver is announcing an acceleration of its new model launch program.In 2012 Model Year, five new models will be...[more]

 

Tuesday 17. May 2011

Yachtrevue Inflatable Test

At the Yachtrevue Inflatable Test beginning of April in Tulln, Austria, the Quicksilver 340 Sport Enduro as well as the Valiant 380 Dynamic Open performed very well.The Yachtrevue Team about the Quicksilver 340 Sport Enduro:...[more]

 

Monday 24. January 2011

Quicksilver ACTIV 675 awarded European Powerboat of the Year 2011!

On Saturday January 22, 2011  at boot Düsseldorf the winners of the European Powerboat of the Year 2011 contest were announced.The Quicksilver ACTIV 675 Open won in the category sports boats up to 30 foot. The jury,...[more]

 

Tuesday 18. January 2011

Quicksilver ACTIV 675 Open nominated for 2011 European powerboat of the year.

At the Genoa boat show, the new Quicksilver ACTIV 675 Open has been nominated for the title of the 2011 European Powerboat of the Year. This prestigious award will be presented on the Düsseldorf boat show by Boote, Germany’s...[more]

 

Friday 16. July 2010

Mercury MerCruiser Introduces Powerful Big Block

Mercury MerCruiser has developed the next generation of big-block marine propulsion – an 8.2-liter engine that produces more power and has better mid-range acceleration, lower emissions and superior fuel efficiency. Mercury...[more]

 

Tuesday 15. June 2010

ECO-Screen for MercMonitor

How would you like to get 10-20 percent improvement in fuel economy? You can do that with Mercury’s new ECO-Screen on the MercMonitor! The ECO-Screen tells you what you need to do as a boater to achieve the best fuel economy for...[more]

Sie sind hier: Home
Deutsch
 
Samstag, 18. November 2017
Freitag 13. Januar 2012

Das Quicksilver Activ 645 Cabin ist "Motor Boat of the Year 2012"

Das Quicksilver Team freut sich ganz besonders darüber, dass das Activ 645 Cabin diesen begehrten Titel erhalten hat. Diese Auszeichnung wird jährlich von einer fachkundigen Jury bestehend aus Experten von Fachmagazinen...[mehr]

 

Donnerstag 08. September 2011

Fünf neue Quicksilver Modelle für das Jahr 2012

Im Anschluss an den Erfolg der neuen ACTIV Serie und des preisgekrönten ACTIV 675 in diesem Jahr, kündigt Quicksilver eine weitere Beschleunigung in der Markteinführung von neuen Modellen an. Für 2012 werden fünf neue Modelle...[mehr]

 

Dienstag 17. Mai 2011

Der Yachtrevue Schlauchboottest

Beim großen Yachtrevue Schlauchboote Test in Tulln Anfang April schnitten sowohl das Quicksilver 340 Sport Enduro als auch das Valiant 380 Dynamic Open besonders gut ab. Der Test der Kombination des Quicksilver 340 Sport...[mehr]

 

Montag 24. Januar 2011

Die Quicksilver ACTIV 675 Open ist European Powerboat of the Year 2011!

Am Samstag, den 22. Jänner 2011 wurden die Gewinner des European Powerboat of the Year Wettbewerbs 2011 auf der boot Düsseldorf präsentiert.Die Quicksilver ACTIV 675 Open konnte sich dabei in der Kategorie bis 30 Fuß gegen die...[mehr]

 

Montag 17. Januar 2011

Quicksilver ACTIV 675 Open nominiert für den Titel “European Powerboat des Jahres 2011"

Auf der Genua Bootsmesse wurde die neue Quicksilver ACTIV 675 Open für den Titel „2011 European Powerboat of the Year“ nominiert. Das Motorbootmagazin “Boote” wird den Gewinner der prestigeträchtigen Auszeichnung auf der...[mehr]

 

Freitag 16. Juli 2010

Der neue Big Block Motor von Mercury MerCruiser

Mercury MerCruiser hat die nächste Generation seines Big Block Antriebspaketes entwickelt – eine 8,2 Liter Maschine mit höherer Leistung, besserer Beschleunigung im mittleren Drehzahlbereich, niedrigeren Emissionen und besonders...[mehr]

 

Dienstag 15. Juni 2010

ECO-Screen für MercMonitor

Mit dem neuen ECO-Screen System von Mercury in Verbindung mit dem MercMonitor kann der Verbrauch des Motors um 10 bis 20 Prozent verbessert werden. Das ECO-Screen System zeigt die Einstellungen an, mit denen die beste...[mehr]