You are here: Home
English
 
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Friday 17. October 2014

Quicksilver Activ 805 Sundeck Nominated for Nautic Design Awards 2014

We are proud to announce that Quicksilver Activ 805 Sundeck has been nominated for Nautic Design Awards 2014 in the category day boat. The Quicksilver Activ 805 Sundeck is a perfect combination of performance and comfort....[more]

 

Thursday 10. April 2014

Mercury Marine celebrates 75th anniversary

Mercury Marine will celebrate its 75th anniversary Wednesday, Jan. 22, from its humble beginnings in Wisconsin to its growth into the world’s leading provider of marine engines.  Mercury, a division of Brunswick...[more]

 

Wednesday 23. October 2013

The new Quicksilver 605 Pilothouse: Affordable Angler´s Dream

This fall Quicksilver launches the Captur 605 Pilothouse, together with the 675 Pilothouse and 525 Pilothouse, to complete the all new Pilothouse range. The 605 Pilothouse offers true value and combines angling essentials in an...[more]

 

Monday 21. October 2013

The new Quicksilver Activ 855 Cruiser: Our Blueprint for Fun

Quicksilver launches the Activ 855 Cruiser, its largest, most elegant model yet built on the cornerstones of safety, comfort, style and true versatility. Designed for offshore and inshore voyages (CE Category B) and suited for 10...[more]

 

Monday 18. February 2013

QUICKSILVER WINS MOTOR BOAT OF THE YEAR 2013 AWARD

The ACTIV 705 Cruiser has won the 2013 Motor Boat of the Year Award at London. This is the third consecutive year that Quicksilver has won one of Europe’s top boat design awards. The judges selected the 705 as the winner...[more]

 

Wednesday 19. September 2012

The new Quicksilver Activ 595 Cabin for 2013 Model Year

Following the success of the Activ 645 Cabin, Quicksilver is announcing the launch of the Activ 595 Cabin, a compact day cruiser created to appeal to customers who seek reliable performance and those who are looking for a...[more]

 

Wednesday 22. August 2012

The new Quicksilver 755 Pilothouse for 2013 Model Year

Quicksilver launches the 755 Pilothouse, the first new style Pilothouse in Captur product range. This pilothouse is aims at consumers who have a passion for fishing but equally enjoy cruising without renouncing to comfort. The...[more]

Sie sind hier: Home
Deutsch
 
Sonntag, 22. April 2018
Freitag 17. Oktober 2014

Das Quicksilver Activ 805 Sundeck ist nominiert für die Nautic Design Awards!

Wir sind stolz bekannt zu geben, dass das Quicksilver Activ 805 Sundeck für die Nautic Design Awards 2014 in der Kategorie Day Boat nominiert ist.Das Quicksilver Activ 805 Sundeck ist die perfekte Kombination aus Performance und...[mehr]

 

Donnerstag 10. April 2014

75 Jahre Mercury

Seit der Firmengründung im Jahre 1939, hat Mercury konsequent Qualität, Leistung, Innovation und Zuverlässigkeit hervorgehoben. Heute ist dieses Versprechen so stark wie eh und je. Mercury Marine, Teil der  Brunswick...[mehr]

 

Mittwoch 23. Oktober 2013

Das neue Quicksilver 605 Pilothouse: Leistbarer Anglertraum

Quicksilver stellt das Captur 605 Pilothouse zusammen mit dem 675 Pilothouse und dem 525 Pilothouse vor, um die neue Pilothouse Modellreihe zu vervollständigen. Das 605 Pilothouse bietet wahre Wertigkeit und kombiniert...[mehr]

 

Montag 21. Oktober 2013

Das neue Quicksilver Activ 855 Cruiser: Unsere Vorstellung von Spaß

Quicksilver stellt das Activ 855 Cruiser vor, sein bisher größtes und elegantestes Modell, das auf den Grundpfeilern Sicherheit, Komfort, Design und Vielseitigkeit gebaut wurde. Für Ausflüge auf hoher See und auf Binnengewässern...[mehr]

 

Montag 18. Februar 2013

QUICKSILVER GEWINNT MOTOR BOAT OF THE YEAR 2013 AWARD

Das ACTIV 705 Cruiser hat den 2013 Motor Boat of the Year Award in London erhalten. Es ist das dritte Jahr in Folge, in dem Quicksilver eine der begehrtesten Auszeichnungen Europas für Bootsdesign gewonnen hat.Die Jury hat das...[mehr]

 

Mittwoch 19. September 2012

Das neue Quicksilver Activ 595 Cabin für das Modelljahr 2013

An den Erfolg des Activ 645 Cabin anschließend, kündigt Quicksilver die Markteinführung des Activ 595 Cabin an, eines kompakten Daycruisers, der jene Kunden ansprechen soll, die zuverlässige Leistung erwarten und auf distinktiven...[mehr]

 

Mittwoch 22. August 2012

Das neue Quicksilver 755 Pilothouse für das Modelljahr 2013

Quicksilver stellt das neue 755 Pilothouse als das erste Pilothouse der Captur Produktlinie im neuen Design vor. Dieses Pilothouse ist auf Kunden ausgerichtet, die leidenschaftlich gerne fischen, aber auch genauso gerne Boot...[mehr]